FaceBook  Twitter

It is with great honor that we announce the newest fraternity alums! Join us in welcoming them to the alumni brotherhood! 



Liam Boyd

Adler Brown 

Regis Capoferri 

Nathaniel Carson

Cameron Cummings

Samuel Dikeumunna 

Dillon Dress 

Mitchell Feldman 


Matthew Gold 

Connor Kanto 

Ryan McQuillan 

Conor O’Connell 


Neil Porterfield


Matthew Wojcik