FaceBook  Twitter

By now, you should have received your 2016-17 Kickoff Appeal Letter in the mail! We’ve already received gifts and thank the following Brothers: Ronald Manning ’69, Dan Stearns ’73, John Eisley ’72, Bruce Balmat ’70, Gary DeCock ’83, Kevin Courter ’80, Thomas Florkiewicz ’66, Geoffrey Gates ’66, and William Funk ’63.

Will you be next to join your Brothers on the Honor Roll? Click HERE to donate online or, send in the detachable portion of your Kickoff Appeal Letter.